What happens when I delete a form?

Delete the forms you don't need anymore in Form Builder

If you no longer need a form or it's submissions in your Weever Forms, you can easily delete the form in Form Builder. 

Note

Deleting a form in Form Builder will also delete that form's submissions from the system. Deleting a form cannot be undone.  

 

To delete a form in form in Form Builder, follow these easy steps. 

STEP 1

From Form Builder, tap Delete beside the form you want to delete. 

Screen Shot 2020-10-30 at 1.47.47 PM

STEP 2

Check the "Yes, I would like to delete this form and all related data." check box, and tap Delete

Screen Shot 2020-10-30 at 1.50.00 PM

 

AND THAT'S IT! 

Now the form and it's submissions will be removed from the system. 

Note

Consider exporting that form's submissions before you delete the form so you can maintain a record of all the submissions. 

Tip

If you want to keep the form submissions of a form in the system, but want to prevent users from submitting the form, just change the form status to Draft in Form Builder